Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 42nd Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 42nd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, July 14, 1931    1st 1
Wednesday, July 15, 1931    2nd 6
Friday, July 17, 1931    3rd 14
Monday, July 20, 1931    4th 14
Tuesday, July 21, 1931    5th 17
Wednesday, July 22, 1931    6th 23
Thursday, July 23, 1931    7th 64
Friday, July 24, 1931    8th 111
Saturday, July 25, 1931    8th Cont. 182
Monday, July 27, 1931    9th 241
Tuesday, July 28, 1931    10th 320
Wednesday, July 29, 1931    10th Cont. 376
Thursday, July 30, 1931    11th 453
Friday, July 31, 1931    12th 581
Monday, August 3, 1931    13th 590
Tuesday, August 4, 1931    14th 597
Wednesday, August 5, 1931    15th 609
Thursday, August 6, 1931    15th Cont. 617
Friday, August 7, 1931    16th 641
Saturday, August 8, 1931    16th Cont. 659
Saturday, August 8, 1931    17th 676
Monday, August 10, 1931    18th 692
Tuesday, August 11, 1931    18th Cont. 712
Wednesday, August 12, 1931    19th 742
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.