Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 42nd Legislature, 3rd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 42nd Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, August 30, 1932    1st 1
Wednesday, August 31, 1932    2nd 13
Thursday, September 1, 1932    3rd 16
Friday, September 2, 1932    4th 28
Saturday, September 3, 1932    5th 33
Monday, September 5, 1932    6th 38
Tuesday, September 6, 1932    7th 52
Wednesday, September 7, 1932    8th 56
Thursday, September 8, 1932    9th 79
Friday, September 9, 1932    10th 101
Saturday, September 10, 1932    11th 123
Monday, September 12, 1932    12th 139
Tuesday, September 13, 1932    12th Cont. 142
Wednesday, September 14, 1932    13th 154
Thursday, September 15, 1932    14th 175
Friday, September 16, 1932    15th 198
Thursday, September 17, 1931    16th 220
Monday, September 19, 1932    17th 228
Tuesday, September 20, 1932    18th 232
Wednesday, September 21, 1932    19th 243
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.