Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 43rd Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 43rd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Thursday, September 14, 1933    1st 1
Friday, September 15, 1933    2nd 21
Saturday, September 16, 1933    3rd 28
Monday, September 18, 1933    4th 31
Tuesday, September 19, 1933    5th 33
Wednesday, September 20, 1933    6th 36
Thursday, September 21, 1933    7th 42
Friday, September 22, 1933    7th Cont. 59
Monday, September 25, 1933    8th 63
Tuesday, September 26, 1933    9th 68
Wednesday, September 27, 1933    10th 79
Friday, September 29, 1933    11th 96
Saturday, September 30, 1933    12th 115
Monday, October 2, 1933    13th 117
Tuesday, October 3, 1933    14th 127
Wednesday, October 4, 1933    15th 170
Thursday, October 5, 1933    16th 180
Friday, October 6, 1933    16th Cont. 210
Saturday, October 7, 1933    17th 258
Monday, October 9, 1933    18th 281
Tuesday, October 10, 1933    19th 301
Wednesday, October 11, 1933    19th Cont. 344
Thursday, October 12, 1933    19th Cont. 378
Thursday, October 12, 1933    20th 392
Friday, October 13, 1933    21st 467
Appendix    21st 467
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.