Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 43rd Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 43rd Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, January 29, 1934    1st 1
Tuesday, January 30, 1934    2nd 7
Wednesday, January 31, 1934    3rd 14
Thursday, February 1, 1934    4th 19
Friday, February 2, 1934    5th 23
Monday, February 5, 1934    6th 29
Tuesday, February 6, 1934    7th 38
Wednesday, February 7, 1934    8th 49
Thursday, February 8, 1934    9th 52
Friday, February 9, 1934    10th 60
Monday, February 12, 1934    11th 66
Tuesday, February 13, 1934    12th 74
Wednesday, February 14, 1934    13th 90
Thursday, February 15, 1934    13th Cont. 103
Friday, February 16, 1934    14th 110
Monday, February 19, 1934    15th 137
Tuesday, February 20, 1934    16th 167
Wednesday, February 21, 1934    16th Cont. 204
Thursday, February 22, 1934    16th Cont. 224
Friday, February 23, 1934    16th Cont. 255
Saturday, February 24, 1934    16th Cont. 284
Saturday, February 24, 1934    17th 296
Monday, February 26, 1934    18th 310
Tuesday, February 27, 1934    19th 362
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.