Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 44th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 44th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1935    1st 1
Wednesday, January 9, 1935    2nd 8
Thursday, January 10, 1935    3rd 23
Friday, January 11, 1935    3rd Cont. 56
Monday, January 14, 1935    4th 65
Wednesday, January 16, 1935    5th 74
Wednesday, January 16, 1935    6th 79
Thursday, January 17, 1935    7th 97
Friday, January 18, 1935    8th 106
Monday, January 21, 1935    9th 117
Tuesday, January 22, 1935    10th 133
Wednesday, January 23, 1935    11th 139
Thursday, January 24, 1935    12th 162
Friday, January 25, 1935    13th 175
Monday, January 28, 1935    14th 183
Tuesday, January 29, 1935    15th 189
Wednesday, January 30, 1935    16th 199
Thursday, January 31, 1935    17th 208
Friday, February 1, 1935    18th 223
Saturday, February 4, 1933    19th 240
Tuesday, February 5, 1935    20th 250
Wednesday, February 6, 1935    21st 257
Thursday, February 7, 1935    22nd 267
Friday, February 8, 1935    23rd 312
Monday, February 11, 1935    24th 323
Wednesday, February 13, 1935    25th 342
Thursday, February 14, 1935    25th Cont. 361
Friday, February 15, 1935    26th 372
Monday, February 18, 1935    27th 381
Tuesday, February 19, 1935    28th 399
Wednesday, February 20, 1935    29th 416
Thursday, February 21, 1935    30th 446
Monday, February 25, 1935    31st 512
Tuesday, February 26, 1935    31st Cont. 527
Thursday, February 28, 1935    32nd 555
Friday, March 1, 1935    33rd 559
Saturday, March 2, 1935    33rd Cont. 572
Monday, March 4, 1935    34th 584
Tuesday, March 5, 1935    34th Cont. 602
Wednesday, March 6, 1935    34th Cont. 613
Thursday, March 7, 1935    35th 632
Friday, March 8, 1935    36th 641
Monday, March 11, 1935    37th 652
Tuesday, March 12, 1935    38th 674
Wednesday, March 13, 1935    39th 683
Thursday, March 14, 1935    40th 393
Friday, March 15, 1935    40th Cont. 710
Monday, March 18, 1935    41st 725
Tuesday, March 19, 1935    41st Cont. 736
Wednesday, March 20, 1935    41st Cont. 748
Thursday, March 21, 1935    41st Cont. 760
Monday, March 25, 1935    41st Cont. 782
Monday, March 25, 1935    42nd 792
Tuesday, March 26, 1935    42nd Cont. 805
Wednesday, March 27, 1935    43rd 812
Thursday, March 28, 1935    43rd Cont. 831
Friday, March 29, 1935    43rd Cont. 842
Monday, April 1, 1935    44th 865
Tuesday, April 2, 1935    45th 916
Wednesday, April 3, 1935    46th 925
Friday, April 5, 1935    47th 966
Monday, April 8, 1935    47th Cont. 975
Monday, April 8, 1935    47th Cont. 986
Tuesday, April 9, 1935    48th 1006
Wednesday, April 10, 1935    49th 1018
Thursday, April 11, 1935    49th Cont. 1026
Friday, April 12, 1935    49th Cont. 1042
Monday, April 15, 1935    50th 1050
Tuesday, April 16, 1935    50th Cont. 1079
Wednesday, April 17, 1935    50th Cont. 1103
Thursday, April 18, 1935    51st 1130
Friday, April 19, 1935    51st Cont. 1179
Saturday, April 20, 1935    52nd 1207
Tuesday, April 23, 1935    53rd 1213
Wednesday, April 24, 1935    53rd Cont. 1226
Thursday, April 25, 1935    53rd Cont. 1251
Friday, April 26, 1935    54th 1276
Monday, April 29, 1935    55th 1300
Tuesday, April 30, 1935    56th 1348
Wednesday, May 1, 1935    57th 1391
Thursday, May 2, 1935    57th Cont. 1417
Friday, May 3, 1935    57th Cont. 1466
Saturday, May 4, 1935    57th Cont. 1537
Monday, May 6, 1935    57th Cont. 1544
Tuesday, May 7, 1935    57th Cont. 1556
Tuesday, May 7, 1935    58th 1610
Wednesday, May 8, 1935    58th Cont. 1646
Thursday, May 9, 1935    58th Cont. 1713
Friday, May 10, 1935    58th Cont. 1811
Saturday, May 11, 1935    59th 1870
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.