Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 44th Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 44th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 16, 1935    1st 1
Tuesday, September 17, 1935    2nd 13
Wednesday, September 18, 1935    3rd 19
Thursday, September 19, 1935    4th 40
Friday, September 20, 1935    5th 47
Monday, September 23, 1935    6th 60
Tuesday, September 24, 1935    7th 63
Wednesday, September 25, 1935    8th 64
Thursday, September 26, 1935    9th 67
Friday, September 27, 1935    9th Cont. 73
Friday, September 27, 1935    10th 78
Monday, September 30, 1935    11th 82
Tuesday, October 1, 1935    12th 91
Wednesday, October 2, 1935    13th 102
Thursday, October 3, 1935    13th Cont. 111
Friday, October 4, 1935    13th Cont. 118
Monday, October 7, 1935    14th 134
Tuesday, October 8, 1935    15th 164
Wednesday, October 9, 1935    15th Cont. 207
Thursday, October 10, 1935    15th Cont. 240
Thursday, October 10, 1935    16th 261
Friday, October 11, 1935    16th Cont. 264
Friday, October 11, 1935    16th Cont. 279
Saturday, October 12, 1935    16th Cont. 298
Monday, October 14, 1935    16th Cont. 310
Tuesday, October 15, 1935    17th 372
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.