Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 71st Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 71st Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 10, 1989 1st 1
Monday, January 16, 1989 2nd 24
Tuesday, January 17, 1989 3rd 86
Wednesday, January 18, 1989 3rd Cont. 89
Monday, January 23, 1989 4th 92
Tuesday, January 24, 1989 5th 102
Monday, January 30, 1989 6th 116
Tuesday, January 31, 1989 6th Cont. 164
Wednesday, February 1, 1989 7th 168
Thursday, February 2, 1989 8th 178
Tuesday, February 7, 1989 9th 185
Wednesday, February 8, 1989 10th 189
Thursday, February 9, 1989 11th 204
Monday, February 13, 1989 12th 218
Wednesday, February 15, 1989 13th 237
Thursday, February 16, 1989 14th 246
Monday, February 20, 1989 15th 254
Tuesday, February 21, 1989 16th 265
Thursday, February 23, 1989 17th 277
Monday, February 27, 1989 18th 297
Tuesday, February 28, 1989 19th 307
Wednesday, March 1, 1989 20th 320
Thursday, March 2, 1989 21st 330
Monday, March 6, 1989 22nd 344
Tuesday, March 7, 1989 23rd 358
Wednesday, March 8, 1989 24th 368
Thursday, March 9, 1989 25th 381
Monday, March 13, 1989 26th 403
Tuesday, March 14, 1989 27th 449
Wednesday, March 15, 1989 28th 458
Thursday, March 16, 1989 29th 469
Monday, March 20, 1989 30th 483
Tuesday, March 21, 1989 31st 495
Wednesday, March 22, 1989 32nd 506
Tuesday, March 28, 1989 33rd 520
Wednesday, March 29, 1989 34th 532
Thursday, March 30, 1989 34th Cont. 550
Thursday, March 30, 1989 35th 553
Monday, April 3, 1989 36th 575
Tuesday, April 4, 1989 37th 586
Wednesday, April 5, 1989 38th 601
Thursday, April 6, 1989 38th Cont. 616
Thursday, April 6, 1989 39th 618
Monday, April 10, 1989 40th 633
Tuesday, April 11, 1989 41st 652
Wednesday, April 12, 1989 42nd 673
Thursday, April 13, 1989 43rd 692
Monday, April 17, 1989 44th 722
Tuesday, April 18, 1989 45th 740
Wednesday, April 19, 1989 46th 762
Thursday, April 20, 1989 46th Cont. 797
Thursday, April 20, 1989 47th 802
Friday, April 21, 1989 48th 829
Monday, April 24, 1989 49th 845
Tuesday, April 25, 1989 50th 873
Wednesday, April 26, 1989 51st 898
Thursday, April 27, 1989 51st Cont. 925
Thursday, April 27, 1989 52nd 929
Friday, April 28, 1989 53rd 949
Monday, May 1, 1989 54th 981
Tuesday, May 2, 1989 55th 995
Wednesday, May 3, 1989 56th 1012
Thursday, May 4, 1989 56th Cont. 1030
Thursday, May 4, 1989 57th 1038
Friday, May 5, 1989 58th 1064
Monday, May 8, 1989 59th 1092
Tuesday, May 9, 1989 59th Cont. 1128
Tuesday, May 9, 1989 60th 1135
Wednesday, May 10, 1989 61st 1162
Thursday, May 11, 1989 62nd 1219
Friday, May 12, 1989 63rd 1245
Monday, May 15, 1989 63rd Cont. 1245
Monday, May 15, 1989 64th 1316
Tuesday, May 16, 1989 65th 1380
Wednesday, May 17, 1989 65th Cont. 1419
Wednesday, May 17, 1989 66th 1427
Thursday, May 18, 1989 67th 1470
Friday, May 19, 1989 68th 1513
Saturday, May 20, 1989 68th Cont. 1655
Saturday, May 20, 1989 69th 1659
Monday, May 22, 1989 70th 1737
Tuesday, May 23, 1989 70th Cont. 1839
Tuesday, May 23, 1989 71st 1854
Wednesday, May 24, 1989 72nd 1913
Thursday, May 25, 1989 73rd 2009
Friday, May 26, 1989 73rd Cont. 2306
Friday, May 26, 1989 74th 2320
Saturday, May 27, 1989 74th Cont. 2540
Saturday, May 27, 1989 75th 2553
Sunday, May 28, 1989 75th Cont. 2703
Sunday, May 28, 1989 76th 2710
Monday, May 29, 1989 77th 3149
List of bills by author n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (151 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.