Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 82nd Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 82nd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 11, 2011    1st 1
Wednesday, January 12, 2011    2nd 21
Wednesday, January 19, 2011    3rd 41
Monday, January 24, 2011    4th 53
Tuesday, January 25, 2011    5th 65
Wednesday, January 26, 2011    5th Cont. 103
Wednesday, January 26, 2011    6th 145
Monday, January 31, 2011    7th 201
Tuesday, February 1, 2011    8th 235
Wednesday, February 2, 2011    9th 251
Monday, February 7, 2011    10th 273
Tuesday, February 8, 2011    11th 281
Wednesday, February 9, 2011    12th 297
Monday, February 14, 2011    13th 309
Tuesday, February 15, 2011    14th 321
Wednesday, February 16, 2011    14th Cont. 335
Thursday, February 17, 2011    14th Cont. 347
Thursday, February 17, 2011    15th 363
Tuesday, February 22, 2011    16th 379
Wednesday, February 23, 2011    17th 393
Monday, February 28, 2011    18th 425
Tuesday, March 1, 2011    19th 445
Wednesday, March 2, 2011    20th 465
Monday, March 7, 2011    21st 479
Tuesday, March 8, 2011    22nd 489
Wednesday, March 9, 2011    23rd 507
Monday, March 14, 2011    24th 517
Tuesday, March 15, 2011    25th 527
Wednesday, March 16, 2011    26th 539
Thursday, March 17, 2011    26th Cont. 591
Thursday, March 17, 2011    27th 599
Monday, March 21, 2011    28th 623
Tuesday, March 22, 2011    29th 645
Wednesday, March 23, 2011    30th 684
Thursday, March 24, 2011    30th Cont. 729
Thursday, March 24, 2011    31st 737
Monday, March 28, 2011    32nd 775
Tuesday, March 29, 2011    33rd 791
Wednesday, March 30, 2011    34th 811
Thursday, March 31, 2011    34th Cont. 833
Thursday, March 31, 2011    35th 839
Monday, April 4, 2011    36th 869
Tuesday, April 5, 2011    37th 903
Wednesday, April 6, 2011    38th 943
Thursday, April 7, 2011    38th Cont. 967
Thursday, April 7, 2011    39th 975
Monday, April 11, 2011    40th 1005
Tuesday, April 12, 2011    41st 1029
Wednesday, April 13, 2011    42nd 1049
Thursday, April 14, 2011    42nd Cont. 1087
Thursday, April 14, 2011    43rd 1093
Monday, April 18, 2011    44th 1137
Tuesday, April 19, 2011    45th 1167
Wednesday, April 20, 2011    46th 1235
Thursday, April 21, 2011    46th Cont. 1283
Tuesday, April 26, 2011    47th 1293
Wednesday, April 27, 2011    48th 1345
Thursday, April 28, 2011    48th 1377
Thursday, April 28, 2011    49th 1383
Friday, April 29, 2011    50th 1429
Monday, May 2, 2011    51st 1605
Tuesday, May 3, 2011    52nd 1651
Wednesday, May 4, 2011    52nd Cont. 1713
Wednesday, May 4, 2011    53rd 1749
Thursday, May 5, 2011    53rd Cont. 1761
Thursday, May 5, 2011    54th 1765
Friday, May 6, 2011    55th 1923
Monday, May 9, 2011    56th 2067
Tuesday, May 10, 2011    56th Cont. 2151
Tuesday, May 10, 2011    57th 2155
Wednesday, May 11, 2011    58th 2197
Thursday, May 12, 2011    58th Cont. 2231
Thursday, May 12, 2011    59th 2235
Friday, May 13, 2011    60th 2271
Monday, May 16, 2011    61st 2313
Tuesday, May 17, 2011    61st Cont. 2377
Wednesday, May 18, 2011    62nd 2513
Thursday, May 19, 2011    62nd Cont. 2555
Thursday, May 19, 2011    63rd 2567
Friday, May 20, 2011    64th 2615
Saturday, May 21, 2011    65th 2715
Monday, May 23, 2011    66th 2979
Tuesday, May 24, 2011    66th Cont. 3321
Tuesday, May 24, 2011    67th 3333
Wednesday, May 25, 2011    67th Cont. 3529
Thursday, May 26, 2011    68th 3797
Friday, May 27, 2011    69th 4035
Saturday, May 28, 2011    70th 4531
Sunday, May 29, 2011    71st 5041
Monday, May 30, 2011    72nd 5119
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.