Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee search - Search results

Search results

93 committee(s) [ Legislature: 62 Chamber: House ]

62nd Legislature
House Committees Chair(s)
Aeronautics Bill Braecklein   
Agriculture Raul L. Longoria   
Appropriations W.S. 'Bill' Heatly
Bill Finck   
Banks and Banking Neal Solomon   
Business and Marketing Affairs Dave Finney   
Capitol Exterminating    
Capitol Use and Public Information, Interim Ben Bynum   
Claims Chris V. Semos   
Coastal and Marine Resources, Interim Ray Lemmon   
Coastal Waterways and Shipping Industry Jim Clark   
College Instruction and Curriculum Walt Parker   
Commerce and Manufacturing Vernon Stewart   
Common Carriers Cordell Hull   
Congressional and Legislative Districts Delwin Jones   
Conservation and Reclamation John Allen   
Constitutional Amendments John Traeger   
Consumer Credit Jake Johnson   
Coordination of State and Federal Air Quality Standards Tom Niland   
Counties Bill Clayton   
County Government Bill Clayton   
Crime Study H. Tati Santiesteban   
Criminal Jurisprudence Frank Calhoun   
Data Processing and Printing Oscar Carrillo, Sr.   
Degree Plans D.R. 'Tom' Uher   
Elections James W. Stroud   
Electrology, Special, Interim Joe Herman Golman   
Emotionally Disturbed Children, Interim Bill Braecklein   
Employment Practices of All State Agencies Oscar Carrillo, Sr.   
Engrossed and Enrolled Bills Frank Lombardino   
Extended Coverage Insurance Renal B. Rosson   
Federal Relations H. Tati Santiesteban   
General Investigating, Special Menton J. Murray   
Governmental Affairs and Efficiency Will L. Smith   
Health Services and Health Care Jack Ogg   
Hearing Aid Industry and Hearing Aid Programs Vernon Stewart   
Higher Education Menton J. Murray   
Highway Beautification Ben Bynum   
Highways and Roads Steve Burgess   
History of Members of the Texas Legislature    
Hold Harmless Agreements, Interim Lynn Nabers   
House Administration Tommy Shannon   
House Rules and Procedures Guy Floyd   
Imported Fire Ant Study Joe A. Hubenak   
Insurance Ace Pickens   
Interstate Cooperation Ralph Wayne   
Judicial Districts Carl Parker   
Judiciary L. DeWitt Hale   
Juvenile Crime and Deliquency Tom Bass   
Juvenile Delinquency Wilson Foreman   
Labor Clyde Haynes, Jr.   
Land Use Management, Interim Bill Clayton   
Liquor Regulation Dick McKissack   
Livestock Tom Holmes   
Mass Transportation Bill T. Swanson   
Meat Inspection, Interim Don Adams   
Medical Welfare Program, Interim L. Dean Cobb   
Mental Health and Mental Retardation Renal B. Rosson   
Mexican-American Rail Passenger Service Griffith Moore   
Military Affairs Jake Johnson   
Motor Transportation Don Cavness   
Natural Resources John Allen   
No-Fault Automobile Insurance and Competitive Automobile Insurance Rate-Making Grant Jones   
Nursing Aides and Licensing of Nurses Jim Clark   
Oil and Gas Regulation Dick McKissack   
Oil, Gas and Mining Bill T. Swanson   
Parking Liaison Leroy J. Wieting   
Parks Tom Holmes   
Parks and Wildlife Forrest A. Harding   
Penitentiaries J.E. Ward   
Permanent Identification of Personal Property James L. Lovell   
Poverty/Office of Economic Opportunity Joe Wyatt, Jr.   
Public Education Charles Jungmichel   
Public Education Administration, Interim Charles Jungmichel   
Public Education Financing Paul Silber   
Public Health Dean Neugent   
Public Lands and Buildings Lauro Cruz   
Purchase of Perishable Commodities by State Institutions Joe Herman Golman   
Resolutions and Interim Activities Jack C.F. Blanton   
Revenue and Taxation Ben Atwell   
Revenue and Taxation, Interim Don Cavness   
Rules James E. Nugent   
Scabies Eradication Bryan Poff, Jr.   
School Districts Leroy J. Wieting   
Solid Waste Disposal Vernon Stewart   
State Affairs James L. Slider   
State Employee Incentives Nelson Wolff   
State Finance Honore Ligarde   
Texas-Mexico-Central America Friendship Henry Sanchez   
Urban Affairs Grant Jones   
Vocational-Technical Education, Interim R.B. McAlister   
Water Development, Quality, and Conservation John Allen   
Water Districts, Interim John Traeger   
Youth Fred Orr   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.