Search results

View committees for another session:
Legislature Chamber Committee name Chair(s)
81st [2009] Senate Administration Tommy Williams
Kevin Eltife   
81st [2009] Senate Agriculture & Rural Affairs Craig Estes   
81st [2009] Senate Business and Commerce John Carona
Troy Fraser   
81st [2009] Senate Committee of the Whole Senate    
81st [2009] Senate Criminal Justice John Whitmire   
81st [2009] Senate Economic Development Chris Harris
Mike Jackson   
81st [2009] Senate Education Florence Shapiro   
81st [2009] Senate Finance Steve Ogden   
81st [2009] Senate Government Organization Rodney Ellis   
81st [2009] Senate Health and Human Services Jane Nelson   
81st [2009] Senate Higher Education Judith Zaffirini   
81st [2009] Senate Intergovernmental Relations Royce West   
81st [2009] Senate Intergovernmental Relations Subcommittee on Flooding and Evacuations Mario Gallegos   
81st [2009] Senate International Relations and Trade Eddie Lucio, Jr.   
81st [2009] Senate Jurisprudence Chris Harris
Jeff Wentworth   
81st [2009] Senate Natural Resources Troy Fraser
Kip Averitt   
81st [2009] Senate Nominations Mike Jackson
Bob Deuell   
81st [2009] Senate Redistricting, Select Kel Seliger   
81st [2009] Senate State Affairs Robert Duncan   
81st [2009] Senate Transportation and Homeland Security John Carona
Tommy Williams   
81st [2009] Senate Veteran Affairs and Military Installations Leticia Van de Putte   
81st [2009] Senate Veteran Affairs and Military Installations Subcommittee on Base Realignment and Closure Eliot Shapleigh   
81st [2009] Senate Veterans Health, Select Jeff Wentworth   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.