Search results

View committees for another session:
Legislature Chamber Committee name Chair(s)
87th [2021] House Agriculture and Livestock DeWayne Burns   
87th [2021] House Appropriations Greg Bonnen   
87th [2021] House Appropriations Subcommittee on Article II (Health and Human Services) Giovanni Capriglione   
87th [2021] House Appropriations Subcommittee on Article III (Public and Higher Education) Terry Wilson   
87th [2021] House Appropriations Subcommittee on Articles I, IV, and V (General Government, the Judiciary, and Criminal Justice and Public Safety) Mary González   
87th [2021] House Appropriations Subcommittee on Articles VI, VII, and VIII (Natural Resources, Business and Economic Development, and Regulatory) Armando Walle   
87th [2021] House Appropriations Subcommittee on Strategic Fiscal Review and Federal Relief Funds Cecil Bell, Jr.   
87th [2021] House Business and Industry Chris Turner   
87th [2021] House Calendars Dustin Burrows   
87th [2021] House Constitutional Rights and Remedies, Select Trent Ashby   
87th [2021] House Corrections Andrew Murr   
87th [2021] House County Affairs Garnet Coleman   
87th [2021] House Criminal Jurisprudence Nicole Collier   
87th [2021] House Criminal Justice Reform, Interim Study Jeff Leach   
87th [2021] House Culture, Recreation, and Tourism Ken King   
87th [2021] House Defense and Veterans' Affairs Richard Peña Raymond   
87th [2021] House Elections Briscoe Cain   
87th [2021] House Energy Resources Craig Goldman   
87th [2021] House Environmental Regulation Brooks Landgraf   
87th [2021] House General Investigating Matt Krause   
87th [2021] House Health Care Reform, Select Sam Harless   
87th [2021] House Higher Education Jim Murphy   
87th [2021] House Homeland Security and Public Safety James White   
87th [2021] House House Administration Will Metcalf   
87th [2021] House Human Services James Frank   
87th [2021] House Insurance Tom Oliverson   
87th [2021] House International Relations and Economic Development Angie Chen Button   
87th [2021] House Judiciary and Civil Jurisprudence Jeff Leach   
87th [2021] House Juvenile Justice and Family Issues Victoria Neave Criado   
87th [2021] House Land and Resource Management Joe Deshotel   
87th [2021] House Licensing and Administrative Procedures Senfronia Thompson   
87th [2021] House Local and Consent Calendars Charlie Geren   
87th [2021] House Natural Resources Tracy O. King   
87th [2021] House Pensions, Investments, and Financial Services Rafael Anchía   
87th [2021] House Public Education Harold V. Dutton, Jr.   
87th [2021] House Public Health Stephanie Klick   
87th [2021] House Redistricting Todd Hunter   
87th [2021] House Resolutions Calendars Ryan Guillen   
87th [2021] House State Affairs Chris Paddie
Will Metcalf   
87th [2021] House The Robb Elementary Shooting, Investigative Dustin Burrows   
87th [2021] House Transportation Terry Canales   
87th [2021] House Urban Affairs Philip Cortez   
87th [2021] House Ways and Means Morgan Meyer   
87th [2021] House Youth Health and Safety, Select J.M. Lozano   
87th [2021] Senate Administration Charles Schwertner
Bob Hall   
87th [2021] Senate Border Security Brian Birdwell   
87th [2021] Senate Business and Commerce Kelly Hancock
Charles Schwertner   
87th [2021] Senate Child Protective Services, Special Lois W. Kolkhorst   
87th [2021] Senate Constitutional Issues, Special Charles Schwertner   
87th [2021] Senate Criminal Justice John Whitmire   
87th [2021] Senate Education Larry Taylor
Brandon Creighton   
87th [2021] Senate Finance Jane Nelson
Joan Huffman   
87th [2021] Senate Future of College Sports in Texas, Select Jane Nelson   
87th [2021] Senate Health and Human Services Lois W. Kolkhorst   
87th [2021] Senate Higher Education Brandon Creighton   
87th [2021] Senate Jurisprudence Joan Huffman   
87th [2021] Senate Local Government Paul Bettencourt   
87th [2021] Senate Natural Resources and Economic Development Brian Birdwell   
87th [2021] Senate Nominations Donna Campbell
Dawn Buckingham   
87th [2021] Senate Ports, Select Brandon Creighton   
87th [2021] Senate Redistricting, Special Joan Huffman   
87th [2021] Senate State Affairs Bryan Hughes   
87th [2021] Senate To Protect All Texans, Special Robert Nichols   
87th [2021] Senate Transportation Robert Nichols   
87th [2021] Senate Veteran Affairs Kelly Hancock
Donna Campbell   
87th [2021] Senate Water, Agriculture, and Rural Affairs Charles Perry   
87th [2021] Joint Community-Based Care Transition, Oversight Lois W. Kolkhorst
James Frank   
87th [2021] Joint Investment in Information Technology Improvement and Modernization Projects, Oversight Giovanni Capriglione   
87th [2021] Joint State Water Implementation Fund for Texas Advisory Charles Perry
Cody Harris   
87th [2021] Joint Texas Infrastructure Resiliency Fund Advisory Charles Perry
Cody Harris   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.