House Committee on Impeachment Managers, John G. Scott, Judge of the Tenth Judicial District - 13th R.S. (1873)

Committee Members


Appointed by Speaker 4/17/1873, pursuant to resolution by Sayers to transmit articles of impeachment to Senate; Smith of Colorado appointed in place of Ireland, 4/23/1873; amended articles of impeachment, 5/9/1873 (House Journal, 13th R.S., pp. 673, 678, 728, 948-960).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.