House Committee on Delay in the Distribution of the Laws of the 6th R.S. - 7th R.S. (1857)

Committee Members


Appointed by Speaker 12/9/1857, pursuant to resolution by Hart 12/7/1857 (House Journal, 7th R.S., pp. 265, 284).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.