Senate Committee on International Relations and Trade - 81st R.S. (2009)

Committee Members



Senator Seliger, Vice Chair and Senators Davis and Estes, Members, 1/30/2009-7/14/2010. Senator Davis appointed Vice Chair and Senators Seliger and Shapleigh appointed Members, 7/14/2010 (Press release, Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, 7/14/2010).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.