Quieting Land Titles of the State, Governor's Message - 3rd R.S. (1849)

Committee Members


Senators Robertson, Latimer, Gage, Pease, and Phillips appointed 1/3/1850, to act with the committee appointed on the part of the House (Senate Journal, 3rd R.S., p. 370).

Representatives Sterne, Bryan, Wilson, Williams, and Stapp appointed 1/2/1850, pursuant to resolution by Sterne that Senate appoint a like committee to act with the committee of the House (House Journal, 3rd R.S., p. 412).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.