Senate Committee on Tax Reform and Public School Finance, Select - 75th R.S. (1997)

Committee Members


Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 2/12/1997, pursuant to Senate Rule 11.03 (Senate Journal, 75th Legislature, p. 280).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.