Texas Environmental Flows Advisory Group - 81st R.S. (2009)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Joe Crutcher
  • Karen Hixon
  • Carlos Rubinstein
  • Bryan Shaw


Created pursuant to Texas Water Code Sec. 11.0236, added by
HB 3, 80th Legislature, R.S.

Representatives Jodie Laubenberg, Doug Miller, and Allan Ritter appointed 9/15/2009 (Speaker Joe Straus, Appointment letters, 9/15/2009).

Senators Kip Averitt and Glenn Hegar appointed 12/3/2007; Senator Troy Fraser appointed 9/16/2010 (Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, Appointment letters, 12/3/2007 and 9/16/2010).

Co-Chairs and public members from committee minutes, L1803.9 EN89F 81.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.