House Committee on The Robb Elementary Shooting, Investigative - 87th R.S. (2021)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Eva Guzman


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Speaker 6/3/2022 pursuant to Rule 1, Section 17 and Rule 4, Sections 57 and 58, House Rules.
House Response to Uvalde Tragedy, Speaker Dade Phelan, 6/3/2022.

Formation of committee requested by Governor 6/1/2022.
Letter, Governor Greg Abbott, 6/1/2022.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.