House Committee on The Panhandle Wildfires, Investigative - 88th R.S. (2023)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jason Abraham
  • Ashley Cash
  • James Henderson



Appointed by Speaker 3/12/2024 pursuant to Rule 1, Section 17 and Rule 4, Sections 57 and 58, House Rules.
Proclamation, 3/12/2024

Ashley Cash, Member, 3/12/2024 – 3/22/2024. Resigned 3/22/2024.

James Henderson, Member, appointed by Speaker 3/28/2024.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.