Senate Committee on Mining, Irrigation and Drainage - 39th R.S. (1925)

Committee Members


John Parnell appointed 1/21/1925.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.