Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations - 72nd R.S. (1991)

Committee Members


Senate Journal committee appointments, 72nd Legislature show "District 9" appointed. This seat was later filled by David Sibley (sworn 3/5/1991).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.