House Committee on Apportionment - 4th R.S. (1851)

Committee Members


Patrick added 11/6/1851; Flanagan added 11/10/1851; resolution by Fields adopted 11/17/1851 "that one member from each judicial district, not now represented, be placed upon the Apportionment committee," and Speaker added Rains, "which completed the same under the resolution"; Speights added 11/29/1851 (House Journal, 4th R.S., pp. 15, 23, 38, 113, 205). Runnels listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.