House Committee on Federal Relations - 2nd R.S. (1847)

Committee Members


Appointed 12/15/1847, pursuant to motion by Webb; Bourland, Haynie, and John F. Miller of Colorado added 3/3/1848 (House Journal, 2nd R.S., pp. 17, 904). Webb listed as Chairman in committee reports, then Bogart starting p. 379.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.