Poet Laureate Selection, Special - 58th R.S. (1963)

Committee Members



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 3/25/1963 and Speaker 5/13/1963, pursuant to SCR 16.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.