Sociopathic Personalities - 58th R.S. (1963)

Committee Members

Public members

  • George Beto
  • Ward Burke
  • Fred Cohen
  • Harlan Crank
  • Homer Garrison
  • Robert W. Johnson
  • John Kinross-Wright
  • George Pirtle
  • C.J. Ruilmann
  • P.C. Talkington
  • James Turman
  • Ray Willams
  • James Marvin Windham
  • K.K. Woodley



Appointed pursuant to SB 477. Members listed on committee minutes (L1836.58 So13m 1/7/64).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.