Election Law - 59th R.S. (1965)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Bill Blanton
  • Waggoner Carr
  • W.C. Cowen
  • Will Davis
  • Douglas De Cluitt
  • J.H. Diltz
  • Tom Ellis
  • John L. Hill
  • Robert E. Johnson
  • J.C. Looney
  • Peter O'Donnell, Jr.
  • Trueman O'Quinn
  • Betty Steele
  • Walter Sterling
  • Mike Volpe
  • Segal Wheatley
  • Maurice Wood



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor and Speaker 5/31/1965, pursuant to SCR 58.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.