House Committee on County Government - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Marshall Formby
  • Bill Owens



Appointed by Speaker 10/13/1967, pursuant to HSR 416.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.