Constitutional Revision Commission - 60th R.S. (1967)

Committee Members



House members appointed by Speaker 7/13/1967 and Senate members appointed by Commission (see House Journal, p. 3332), pursuant to HSR 429.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.