Land Use and Environmental Control - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Robert Mitchell
  • L. O'Brien Thompson
  • Harold Toy
  • Stone Wells
  • Ross Wilhite
  • Ross Wilhite



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor (Senate Journal appendix, 61st Regular, p. 2326) and Speaker 11/6/1969 (House Journal, 61st 1st C.S., p. 263), pursuant to SCR 46.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.