House Committee on Texas-Mexico Friendship - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Roy Barrera
  • Larry D. Johnson
  • James K. Koss
  • Vernon F. Neuhaus, Jr.
  • Raymond W. Vowell



Appointed by Speaker 10/27/1969, pursuant to HSR 112.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.