House Committee on Franchising and Multi-level Distributorships - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • M.G. Davis
  • Jimmy Day
  • Dee Kelly
  • Theodore Strauss
  • Howard Wolf


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Speaker 1/15/1970, created by Speaker Mutscher under the authority of HSR 41, 61st Legislature, 2 C.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.