House Committee on Economizing in State Government - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Nolan Estes
  • Richard S. Robertson



Appointed by Speaker 11/14/1969, pursuant to HSR 82, 61st 1st C.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.