House Committee on Health Care - 61st R.S. (1969)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Danny Barfield
  • Taylor Jobe
  • Haden McKay, Jr.
  • Boon Powell
  • Maurice Shaw
  • Delbert Stark
  • Land Wall


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Speaker 8/21/1970 (House Journal, 61st 2nd C.S. p. 379), created by Speaker.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.