Property Tax Committee, Legislative - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Charles D. Kirkham, Jr., Chair
  • Jack L. Hart
  • Carl S. Smith



Senator James S. Bates, Chairman, 9/1/1971-5/10/1972, and Member, 6/20/1972-12/10/1972.

Representative Richard Slack appointed Vice Chairman by Speaker, pursuant to SB 414. Slack elected Vice Chairman 9/1/1971.
House Journal, 62nd Legislature, p. 6204

Charles D. Kirkham, Jr., Member, 9/1/1971-5/10/1972, and Chairman 6/20/1972-12/10/1972.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.