House Committee on Educational Needs of Gifted Children, Interim - 63rd R.S. (1973)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Beatrice Hall
  • Shirley Hall
  • Carrol Lockhart
  • Clyde Martin
  • William Robinson



House members appointed by Speaker, pursuant to HSR 99. (Letter from Price Daniel, Jr., Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, to Mark White, Secretary of State, October 12, 1973. See House Press Memos 1973, L1801.1 P926 1973.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.