Oil Overcharge, Special - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members



Appointed pursuant to SCR 26. Committee originally to expire 3/31/1987 per the resolution. SCR 77 extended the Committee until its recommendations were issued. Members listed in Interim Committees, 70th Legislature, 1987, L1800.1 In8 70.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.