House Committee on Texas State Railway, Investigation, Special - 49th R.S. (1945)

Committee Members



Appointed by Speaker 3/26/1945, pursuant to HSR 90. LaFayette Duckett (Member) resigned from committee, Preston Mangum (Member) appointed to replace him, 3/28/1945. Report printed in House Journal, 49th Legislature, 4/25/1945, p. 1629.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.