Senate Committee on Space Science Industry Commission - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Max Faget
  • Gerry Griffin
  • David Hannah, Jr.
  • William P. Hobby
  • Hans Mark
  • Oran Nicks
  • W. Arthur Porter
  • Jack M. Rains
  • June Scobee
  • Thomas M. Stauffer
  • Richard E. Wainerdi



Created and charged by SR 210.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.