Senate Committee on Fees and Grants, Interim - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jerome D. Chapman
  • Robert S. Folsom
  • Larry Kopp
  • Michael W. McKinney
  • Analeslie Muncy
  • Jerry Neef
  • John Robinson
  • Gene Shelton
  • Paul Wrotenbery



Appointed pursuant to SR 675.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.