Senate Committee on State Affairs - 71st R.S. (1989)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


3rd C.S.: Rodney Ellis (Member) appointed 2/27/1990.

Bob Glasgow appointed Chair 6/25/1990 to replace John Montford (Chair) who was appointed to chair the Senate Finance Committee. (Robbins, Mary Alice. "Montford named chairman of Senate Finance Committee," Amarillo Daily News. June 26, 1990.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.