House Committee on Child Abuse and Pornography, House Joint - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Steve Chaney
  • Howard Lederer



Bill Presnal (Member) resigned 1/14/1984.

Doyle Willis, Bill Presnal, Tip Hall, Anita Hill, Bill Hollowell, Dick Burnett, and Robert Valles appointed 8/23/1983. Charles Finnell appointed 3/26/1984. Howard Lederer appointed 3/30/1984. Lou Nell Sutton appointed 8/3/1984. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, August 23, 1983, March 26, 1984, March 30, 1984 and August 3, 1984. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.