Rural Health Care Delivery, Special Task Force - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Jim Bob Brame, Chair
  • Sheryl H. Boyd, Vice Chair
  • L. Dod Dodson
  • William D. Gutermuth
  • Bryan Krenek



Senate members and public member Sheryl Boyd appointed by the Lieutenant Governor 9/16/1987. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, September 16, 1987. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1803.1 P926la

House members and public member Bryan Krenek appointed by the Speaker 10/07/1987. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, October 7, 1987. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3.)

Appointed pursuant to HCR 25, 70th Leg., 2 C.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.