Affordable Housing, Task Force on - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Michael Hanratty
  • Wayne Harwell
  • Ninfa Moncada
  • Steve Patrick
  • Nelson Rodriguez
  • Consuelo Tovar
  • Olu Ufum
  • Kathryn Whitmire
  • Marsha Williams



Appointed pursuant to HCR 148.

House members appointed and public members Ninfa Moncada, Michael Hanratty and Steve Patrick appointed 11/17/1987. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, November 17, 1987. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Senate members and public members Kathryn Whitmire, Wayne Harwell, Olu Ufum and Consuelo Tovar appointed 9/8/1987. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, September 8, 1987. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1803.1 P926la 1987-90 3.)

Public members Nelson Rodriguez and Marsha Williams appointed by the Governor.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.