Cogeneration, Special - 69th R.S. (1985)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Tom Baker
  • Marianne Carroll
  • Maxie Davie
  • John Davis ()
  • Alan R. Erwin
  • William Fisher
  • Norman Hackerman
  • Gary D. Hoover
  • Laura Keever
  • Donald Lieb
  • Dan S. Petty
  • D.E. Simmons
  • William D. Turner
  • John Wing
  • W.R. Young



Appointed pursuant to HCR 1, 69th Legislature, 1st C.S.

Public members Donald Lieb, John Davis, Maxie Davie, Norman Hackerman and Gary Hoover appointed by the Speaker of the House 10/9/1985. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, October 9, 1985. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Senator Hugh Parmer and public members Tom Baker, William Fisher, Marianne Carroll, and Laura Keever appointed by the Lieutenant Governor 10/4/1985. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, October 4, 1985. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1801.1 P926la 1981-86 2.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.