State Properties, Special - 68th R.S. (1983)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Ed Cox
  • James Crowson
  • Homer Foerster
  • Garry Mauro



Senate members appointed by the Lieutenant Governor 8/15/1983. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, August 15, 1983. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1801.1 P926la 1981-86 2.)

House members appointed by the Speaker 8/5/1983. (Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, August 5, 1983. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.