Senate Committee on State Affairs - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members



No report was issued.

Committee charge was assigned by Senate Resolution 643, 70th Legislature.

Ray Farabee (Chair) resigned 3/4/1988. John Montford appointed Chair, March 1988. (Letter from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, March 8, 1988. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1803.1 P926la 1987-90 3.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.