Health Care Reimbursement Alternatives, Commission on - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • William P. Daves, Chair
  • Joel T. Allison
  • Lynda Calcote
  • James E. Dalton
  • Carole C. Dean
  • Helen Farabee
  • John Gavin
  • Ed Jackson
  • Garland M. Lasater
  • M.T. Philpot
  • F. Warren Tingley



No report was issued.

Member information is from the Texas Appointment System.

Appointed pursuant to HCR 98.

Senate members appointed 9/10/1987. Public members Helen Farabee, M.T. Philpot and F. Warren Tingley appointed 9/15/1987. (Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, October 28, 1987 and October 30, 1987. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments, L1803.1 P926la 1987-90 3.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.