Capitol Centennial - 70th R.S. (1987)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Rita Clements, Chair
  • Bob Bowman
  • Mrs. Alvin Brekken
  • Mrs. John Bowden Connally
  • Price Daniel
  • T.R. Fehrenbach
  • Lowell Lebermann
  • Stanley Siegel


  • Plan the events celebrating the Centennial of the Dedication of the Texas State Capitol in May of 1988.


Appointed pursuant SCR 105.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.