Senate Committee on Advisory Council on the Digital Economy - 76th R.S. (1999)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Mike Maples, Chair
  • Andrew Busey
  • Michael Capellas
  • Ken DeAngelis
  • Thomas Engibous
  • Bob Fabbio
  • Donald Hackett
  • Katherine Hammer
  • John Hime
  • Christy Jones
  • Terrell B. Jones
  • James H. Lee
  • John McCain
  • Dick Moeller
  • Dennis E. Murphree
  • David G. Nance
  • Kevin Rollins
  • David Sikora
  • James Truchard
  • Padmasree Warrior
  • Max Watson


Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.