State Involvement In and Administration of Student Loan Programs For Texas, Special, Interim - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Tony Bonilla
  • John Fainter



The committee was created by SCR 62, 65th Legislature, Regular Session.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.